Members of the Judiciary Committee are appointed by the president of the Monroe County Bar Association, and work to educate our community regarding the court system and the candidates who are running for judicial office. 

Below you will find a list of helpful links and resources.
New York Courts: An Introductory Guide: Click Here

Structure of the New York court system: Click Here

New York Office of Court Administration website: Click Here

7th Judicial District website: Click Here

Map of New York State Judicial Departments and Districts: Click Here

Candidates for judicial office in 2019:

Supreme Court 

Kevin Nasca: Campaign Page  Facebook Page

Matthew Rosenbaum: Campaign Page  Facebook Page

Meredith Vacca: Campaign Page  Facebook Page

County Court

John DeMarco: Campaign Page  Facebook Page

Michael Dollinger: Campaign Page  Facebook Page

Kyle Steinebach: Campaign Page  Facebook Page

Karen Bailey Turner: Campaign Page   Facebook Page

City Court

Melissa Barrett: Campaign Page  Facebook Page

Nicole Morris: Campaign Page  Facebook Page 


Committee Members:
Jason E. Abbott 
Sara Stout Ashcraft
William Bauer
Richard Beers
Hon. John Bernacki  
Thomas P. Durkin 
Robert Hooks
Charles Inclima   
Kathryn Lee Bruns
Hon. Renee Minarik                      
Carolyn Nussbaum 
Anthony Piazza                                                   
John Speranza
Lisa Sadinsky
Jeffrey Wicks



Thank You to Our Website Advertisers

MCBA Newsletter

Get our monthly news in your inbox
Follow us online

Copyright © 2021 Monroe County Bar Association. All Rights Reserved. Site Map Privacy Policy