Upcoming Events


Wed 27 Jan 2021 CFE

Discrimination in the Legal Workplace Rescheduled from 6/10/20

Webinar

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Zoom


Wed 27 Jan 2021 MCBA

Bankruptcy Committee Virtual Meeting

Bankruptcy Committee

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

Zoom


Thu 28 Jan 2021 CFE

PPP: The Next Round

Thursday, January 28, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Zoom


Fri 29 Jan 2021 MCBA

Health & Wellness Coffee Hour - Virtually! Sponsored by the Health & Well-Being Committee

Health & Well-Being Programming Committee

Friday, January 29, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Zoom


Tue 02 Feb 2021 MCBA

Stress & Anxiety Virtual Support Group

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Zoom


Wed 03 Feb 2021 CFE

Racial Disparities in Health Care

Webinar

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Zoom


Thu 04 Feb 2021 CFE

Closings During the COVID-19 Pandemic

Thursday, February 4, 2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Zoom


Fri 05 Feb 2021 MCBA

Stress Reduction and Energy Management

Friday, February 5, 2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Zoom


Sat 06 Feb 2021 MCBA

Self-Care Saturday: Yoga with Natalie

Saturday, February 6, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Zoom


Wed 10 Feb 2021 CFE