Upcoming Events


Tue 27 Jun 2017 MCBA

MCBA Senior Attorneys Committee Meeting

Senior Attorneys Committee

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Mon 03 Jul 2017 MCBA

Independence Day - MCBA Office Closed

Monday, July 3, 2017 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Tue 04 Jul 2017 MCBA

Independence Day - MCBA Office Closed

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Thu 13 Jul 2017 CFE

Retiring? Great! Here's How to Close Your Practice.

CLE

Thursday, July 13, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Thu 20 Jul 2017 CFE

Mental Health Issues and Attorney Discipline

CLE

Thursday, July 20, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Thu 27 Jul 2017 CFE

Learn the Casemaker Legal Research Program

CLE

Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Wed 27 Sep 2017 CFE

Trusts and Estates Federal & NY Legislative and Caselaw Update with Martin O'Toole

CLE

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education