Upcoming Events


Mon 21 Jan 2019 MCBA

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day MCBA Office Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Wed 23 Jan 2019 MCBA

MCBA Bankruptcy Committee Meeting

Bankruptcy Committee

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 24 Jan 2019 MCBA

Professional Performance Committee Meeting

Professional Performance Committee

Thursday, January 24, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Fri 25 Jan 2019 CFE

Laying the Foundation for Evidence

CLE

Friday, January 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Hall of Justice


Wed 30 Jan 2019 CFE

Decanting Irrevocable Trusts: A Practical Guide

CLE

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Wed 30 Jan 2019 CFE

Aquayoga Night at Harro East Co-Sponsored by MCBA & GRAWA

Health & Wellness

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Harro East Athletic Club


Thu 31 Jan 2019 MCBA

MCBA Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, January 31, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Wed 06 Feb 2019 CFE

Core Strength Training at Harro East Co-Sponsored by MCBA & GRAWA

Health & Wellness

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Harro East Athletic Club


Wed 13 Feb 2019 CFE

Lawyers Support Group for Self-Care and Well-Being

Health & Wellness

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

SatiVirya Studio


Fri 15 Feb 2019 CFE

My Bloody Valentine Discovering the Intricacies of Bloodstain Pattern Analysis: A Hands-on Experience

CLE

Friday, February 15, 2019 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education