Upcoming Events


Thu 20 Feb 2020 MCBA

New Admittee Night at Radio Social

Young Lawyers Section

Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Radio Social


Tue 25 Feb 2020 MCBA

MCBA Bankruptcy Committee Meeting

Bankruptcy Committee

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Tue 25 Feb 2020 CFE

The Ins and Outs of In-House Counsel

CLE

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Tue 25 Feb 2020 CFE

The Ins and Outs of In-House Counsel (WEBCAST)

CLE

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Tue 25 Feb 2020 CFE

Addressing Institutional Bias in Suburban Schools

CLE

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Irondequoit Public Library


Thu 27 Feb 2020 CFE

Dealing with DNA

CLE

Thursday, February 27, 2020 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Thu 27 Feb 2020 CFE

Dealing with DNA (WEBCAST)

CLE

Thursday, February 27, 2020 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Thu 27 Feb 2020 MCBA

Professional Performance Committee Meeting

Professional Performance Committee

Thursday, February 27, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Mon 02 Mar 2020 MCBA

MCBA LGBT Committee Meeting

Monday, March 2, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA


Tue 03 Mar 2020 MCBA

MCBA Committee & Section Chairs Meeting

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

MCBA