Upcoming Events


Thu 13 Aug 2020 MCBA

MCBA Executive Committee Virtual Meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2020 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Zoom


Thu 13 Aug 2020 MCBA

MCB Foundation Executive Committee Virtual Meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Zoom


Tue 18 Aug 2020 MCBA

Health & Well-Being Programming Committee Virtual Meeting

Health & Well-Being Programming Committee

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Zoom


Tue 18 Aug 2020 MCBA

Technology & Law Practice Committee Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

Zoom


Wed 19 Aug 2020 CFE

Wed 19 Aug 2020 MCBA

Academy of Law Virtual Meeting Monthly Meeting

Academy of Law

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Zoom


Thu 20 Aug 2020 MCBA

MCBA Board of Trustees Virtual Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM


Thu 20 Aug 2020 MCBA

Litigation Section Council Meeting

Litigation Section

Thursday, August 20, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Zoom


Tue 01 Sep 2020 MCBA

Stress & Anxiety Online Support Group

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Wed 16 Sep 2020 CFE

Voter Suppression: Then and Now

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM