Upcoming Events


Fri 28 Apr 2017 MCBA

Feed Your Mind & Body: A Presentation on Nutrition Sponsored by the Health & Well-Being Programming Committee

Health & Well-Being Programming Committee

Friday, April 28, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA


Mon 01 May 2017 MCBA

LGBT Committee Meeting

Monday, May 1, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MCBA


Mon 01 May 2017 MCBA

Family Law Section Council Meeting

Monday, May 1, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA


Tue 02 May 2017 MCBA

2017 Annual Law Day Luncheon The 14th Amendment: Transforming American Democracy

Social

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Rochester Riverside Convention Center


Wed 03 May 2017 MCBA

Criminal Justice Section Meeting

Criminal Justice Section

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 04 May 2017 MCBA

Ethics Committee Meeting

Ethics Committee

Thursday, May 4, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 04 May 2017 CFE

2017 Medicaid & Elder Law Update

CLE

Thursday, May 4, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Mon 08 May 2017 MCBA

Awards Committee Meeting

Awards Committee

Monday, May 8, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

MCBA


Mon 08 May 2017 MCBA

Solo & Small Practice Committee Meeting

Solo & Small Practice Committee

Monday, May 8, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM


Tue 09 May 2017 CFE

The Basics of Handling a Worker's Comp Case

CLE

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education