Upcoming Events


Mon 21 Aug 2017 MCBA

House Finance & Audit/Conflict Committee Meeting

House/Finance Committee

Monday, August 21, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Mon 21 Aug 2017 MCBA

MCBA Memorial Committee Meeting

Memorial

Monday, August 21, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 24 Aug 2017 MCBA

2017 Bankruptcy Committee Summer Party

Bankruptcy Committee

Thursday, August 24, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Mon 28 Aug 2017 CFE

Lawyers for Learning 24th Annual Thomas & Solomon Golf Tournament

Monday, August 28, 2017 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Eagle Vale Golf Course


Wed 30 Aug 2017 MCBA

MCBA Bankruptcy Committee Meeting

Bankruptcy Committee

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Tue 05 Sep 2017 MCBA

Solo & Small Practice Committee Meeting

Solo & Small Practice Committee

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM


Wed 06 Sep 2017 MCBA

Criminal Justice Section Meeting

Criminal Justice Section

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Wed 06 Sep 2017 MCBA

Environmental Law Committee Meeting

Environmental Law Committee

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM


Thu 07 Sep 2017 MCBA

Foundation Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, September 7, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 07 Sep 2017 MCBA

Ethics Committee Meeting

Ethics Committee

Thursday, September 7, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room