Upcoming Events


Tue 29 May 2018 CFE

Everyday Ethics

CLE

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Wed 30 May 2018 MCBA

MCBA Bankruptcy Committee Meeting

Bankruptcy Committee

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 31 May 2018 CFE

Litigating a Buy/Sell Agreement

CLE

Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM


Fri 01 Jun 2018 MCBA

Relax & De-Stress Workshop

Health & Well-Being Programming Committee

Friday, June 1, 2018 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

MCBA


Tue 05 Jun 2018 CFE

Banking Law Semi-Annual Conference Full Day Program

CLE

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Harter Secrest & Emery Conference Room


Tue 05 Jun 2018 CFE

Banking Law Semi-Annual Conference 1/2 Day Option A (Morning)

CLE

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Harter Secrest & Emery Conference Room


Tue 05 Jun 2018 CFE

New Appellate Division Rules and E-Filing at the Fourth Department

CLE

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Tue 05 Jun 2018 CFE

Thomas P. Moonan Luncheon & CLE: E-Filing Real Estate Documents in Monroe County

CLE

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

City Grill


Tue 05 Jun 2018 CFE

Banking Law Semi-Annual Conference 1/2 Day Option B (Afternoon)

CLE

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Harter Secrest & Emery Conference Room


Wed 06 Jun 2018 CFE

Get REAL - Avoiding Harassment Claims: A Legal and Judaic Examination

CLE

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education