Upcoming Events


Fri 20 Oct 2017 MCBA

Health & Wellness: Relax & De-Stress Workshop

Health & Well-Being Programming Committee

Friday, October 20, 2017 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

MCBA


Tue 24 Oct 2017 MCBA

MCBA Senior Attorneys Committee Meeting

Senior Attorneys Committee

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Tue 24 Oct 2017 CFE

Matrimonial Practice: New Rules, New Procedures and New Forms

CLE

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Tue 24 Oct 2017 MCBA

Wed 25 Oct 2017 MCBA

MCBA Bankruptcy Committee Meeting

Bankruptcy Committee

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 26 Oct 2017 MCBA

Professional Performance Committee Meeting

Professional Performance Committee

Thursday, October 26, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Tue 31 Oct 2017 CFE

My Firm Got Hacked and Taken Hostage: Anatomy of a Cyberhacking

CLE

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 12:15 PM - 3:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Fri 03 Nov 2017 CFE

Matrimonial Practice: New Rules, New Procedures and New Forms

CLE

Friday, November 3, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Room 200 County Building, Canandaigua, NY


Fri 03 Nov 2017 MCBA

2017 Annual Memorial Ceremony Honoring attorneys and judges passed away this past year

Memorial

Friday, November 3, 2017 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Hall of Justice


Fri 03 Nov 2017 FMCB

2017 Jazz For Justice Presented by the Foundation of the Monroe County Bar

Friday, November 3, 2017 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Harro East Ballroom