Upcoming Events


Tue 28 Feb 2017 MCBA

MCBA Senior Attorneys Committee Meeting

Senior Attorneys Committee

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Wed 01 Mar 2017 MCBA

Criminal Justice Section Meeting

Criminal Justice Section

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Wed 01 Mar 2017 CFE

Fiduciary Access to Digital Assets

CLE

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Wed 01 Mar 2017 MCBA

Yoga Night at M/Body Join fellow MCBA and GRAWA members for a relaxing evening of

Health & Well-Being Programming Committee

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

M/Body


Thu 02 Mar 2017 MCBA

Ethics Committee Meeting

Ethics Committee

Thursday, March 2, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 02 Mar 2017 CFE

Representing Muslim Clients Respectfully and Well

CLE

Thursday, March 2, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Mon 06 Mar 2017 MCBA

Family Law Section Council Meeting

Monday, March 6, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA


Mon 06 Mar 2017 MCBA

LGBT Committee Meeting

Monday, March 6, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA


Tue 07 Mar 2017 MCBA

Solo & Small Practice Committee Meeting

Solo & Small Practice Committee

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM


Wed 08 Mar 2017 MCBA

President's Commission on Access to Justice Monthly Meeting

Access to Justice Committee

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MCBA Nixon Board Room