Upcoming Events


Thu 23 May 2019 MCBA

MCB Foundation Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 23 May 2019 MCBA

WWI: Plaque Re-Dedication Ceremony

Thursday, May 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monroe County Office Building


Thu 23 May 2019 CFE

2019 Medicaid and Elder Law Update

CLE

Thursday, May 23, 2019 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Thu 23 May 2019 MCBA

Professional Performance Committee Meeting

Professional Performance Committee

Thursday, May 23, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Mon 27 May 2019 MCBA

Memorial Day - MCBA Office Closed

Monday, May 27, 2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Tue 28 May 2019 MCBA

MCBA Senior Attorneys Committee Meeting

Senior Attorneys Committee

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Tue 28 May 2019 MCBA

MCBA Lawyers Coalition on Racial & Social Justice

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA


Wed 29 May 2019 MCBA

MCBA Bankruptcy Committee Meeting

Bankruptcy Committee

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

MCBA Nixon Board Room


Thu 30 May 2019 CFE

Inclusive Estate Planning for LGBTQ Clients

CLE

Thursday, May 30, 2019 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education


Fri 31 May 2019 CFE

Introduction to the Real Estate Development Process - Contract through Permitting

CLE

Friday, May 31, 2019 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The Rubin Center for Education