Upcoming Events


Wed 14 Apr 2021 CFE

Wed 21 Apr 2021 CFE

Mon 26 Apr 2021 CFE

What to Do For Your Client When CPS Comes Knocking

Monday, April 26, 2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Zoom


Wed 28 Apr 2021 CFE

Tue 04 May 2021 CFE

Liberalism and the Rule of Law

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Wed 05 May 2021 CFE

2021 Civil Practice Update with Burt Lipshie, Esq.

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Zoom


Thu 13 May 2021 CFE

Wed 19 May 2021 CFE

2021 Medicaid & Elder Law Update

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Zoom


Tue 25 May 2021 CFE