https://mcba.org/

{{#if events}} {{#events}}
  • {{moment startDateISO format='MMMM DD, YYYY'}}
  • {{{truncate title 40}}}
  • {{#if EventImage.length }}{{EventImage}}{{else}}default-event2.png{{/if}}
  • {{#if categories}} {{#each categories}}{{this.name}}{{#unless @last}}, {{/unless}}{{/each}}{{/if}}
{{/events}} {{/if}}

See All

Solo & Small Practice Committee Meeting (MCBA Events & Meetings)
Tue 6/1/2021 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Stress & Anxiety Virtual Support Group (MCBA Events & Meetings)
Tue 6/1/2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Racial Disparities in Housing: How Municipalities, Homeowners, Brokers and Banks Can Help (Center for Education Programs)
Tue 6/1/2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Membership Committee Meeting (MCBA Events & Meetings)
Wed 6/2/2021 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Nursing Home Litigation: A View from Both Sides of the Courtroom (Center for Education Programs)
Thu 6/3/2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Ethics Committee Meeting (MCBA Events & Meetings)
Fri 6/4/2021 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
The Committee of LGBTQ People & The Law Meeting (MCBA Events & Meetings)
Mon 6/7/2021 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Serving a Diverse Population in Real Estate (Center for Education Programs, Whats Happening CLE)
Tue 6/8/2021 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Business Law Section Council Meeting (MCBA Events & Meetings)
Tue 6/8/2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Health & Well-Being Programming Committee Meeting (MCBA Events & Meetings)
Thu 6/10/2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Judges in Cleats: A Conversation with Longtime NFL Referee Bill Schuster (MCBA Events & Meetings, Whats Happening Events)
Thu 6/10/2021 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
New POA Law: Easier? (Center for Education Programs, Whats Happening CLE)
Trusts & Estates Section Annual Meeting & CLE
Fri 6/11/2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Self-Care Saturday: Yoga with Natalie (MCBA Events & Meetings)
Sat 6/12/2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Technology & Law Practice Committee Meeting (MCBA Events & Meetings, Whats Happening Events)
Tue 6/15/2021 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Exiting a Business - Why Didn't We Think of That? (Center for Education Programs, Whats Happening CLE)
Thu 6/17/2021 12:15 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Juneteenth Observance - MCBA closed (MCBA Events & Meetings, Whats Happening Events)
Self-Care Saturday: Yoga with Natalie (MCBA Events & Meetings, Whats Happening Events)
Sat 6/19/2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
17TH Annual WNY Bankruptcy Conference Webcast (Center for Education Programs, Whats Happening CLE)
Mon 6/21/2021 12:15 PM - 5:30 PM ET
17TH Annual WNY Bankruptcy Conference Webcast - Day 2 (Center for Education Programs)
Tue 6/22/2021 12:15 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Installation in the Park (MCBA Events & Meetings, Whats Happening Events)
Wed 6/23/2021 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET

Thank You to Our Website Advertisers

MCBA Newsletter

Get our monthly news in your inbox
Follow us online

Copyright © 2021 Monroe County Bar Association. All Rights Reserved. Site Map Privacy Policy